Latest Products http://www.mjbusinesspark.in Latest Products 17-03-16 en-us http://www.mjbusinesspark.in Mens Bostan Sports Shoes http://www.mjbusinesspark.in/mens-bostan-sports-shoes.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This is due to our modern logistic facilities that we are able to meet the delivery deadlines with ease. Operating from Dungarpur(India), we are instrumental in offering the wide array of products to the customers. Bulk price : 280/- pair. Mens Nike Sports Copied Shoes http://www.mjbusinesspark.in/mens-nike-sports-copied-shoes.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of excellent quality products that are designed and developed under the vigil eyes of quality examiners. We make us of only experts' certified packaging material to meet the personalized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Rest assured us for the packaging of the products. The offered Men’s Nike Sports Copied Shoes are available in various sole thicknesses like 15mm, 20mm, 25mm etc. Mens Formal Shoes http://www.mjbusinesspark.in/mens-formal-shoes.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to varied payment modes that we offer to our clients, we are capable of making fast and secured payments. We have maintained highly secured database that contains all the details of the payments made by the clients. Keeping up with the latest demands of customers, we, as a trusted Supplier strive to provide quality Men Formal Shoes. We offer a wide range of Men's Formal Shoes available in various colors like black, brown, tan etc. Mens Loafer Shoes http://www.mjbusinesspark.in/mens-loafer-shoes.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are capable to deliver quality-centralized lot of Men's Loafer Shoes. We offer a wide range of Men's Loafer Shoes available in durable PU soles. Mens Canvas Shoes http://www.mjbusinesspark.in/mens-canvas-shoes.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the immense knowledge and experience, our company presents a comprehensive array of Men Canvas Shoes in the national market. We are highly concerned towards providing the top-notch array of products to the buyers and thus, check the lot at different levels for quality assurance. We offer a wide range of Men's Canvas Shoes available in seamless colors like black, brown, gray red etc. Ladies Mojari http://www.mjbusinesspark.in/ladies-mojari.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are situated in Dungarpur(India) and our well-developed network assists us in meeting the exact requirements of the clients. We have a team of professionals who keep their vigil eyes on the entire lot that is stored in the warehouse. This unit keeps the lot free from the factors like duct, rain, sunlight, etc. We offer a wide range of Ladies Mojari suitable for all special occasions and can be worn as casual wear. Ladies Wedges http://www.mjbusinesspark.in/ladies-wedges.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our renowned name, we are considered as one of the trusted Suppliers of Ladies Wedges. We are associated with a team of deft professionals who make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material only. For this, we have tied-up with the prominent vendors in the market. We offer a wide array of Ladies Wedges suitable for all ocassion like wedding, engagement, birthdays etc. Ladies Fancy Slippers http://www.mjbusinesspark.in/ladies-fancy-slippers.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure quality of the products, we conduct diverse quality tests at all stages and thus our products are quality assured. Having captured all markets of Dungarpur (India), our company has emerged as an acknowledged provider of this product range. We offer a wide gamut of Ladies Fancy Slippers made with full embroidery work and can be worn as casual wear as well. Mens Floaters http://www.mjbusinesspark.in/mens-floaters.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We allow our patrons to make payment through a variety of methods. We are comfortable with patrons making payment through online or offline mediums that are legal and trusted. We keep a stern check while the product is being developed to make sure that we deliver only flawless range. Spruce up your footwear collection with our Mens Floaters that are available in different sizes and styles. School Shoes http://www.mjbusinesspark.in/school-shoes.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed a separate unit for keeping a large stock. This unit is managed and maintained by our adroit professionals and fulfills the ever-growing needs of the clients. Supplying wide array of products, we successfully make deliveries within the dedicated time span. We offer a wide range of School Shoes available in various sizes like S, M, L, XL etc. Hawai Slippers http://www.mjbusinesspark.in/hawai-slippers.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too in the set time. Based in Dungarpur(India), we are in the business of supplying products that are reckoned for their quality and excellence. We offer a wide range of Hawai Slippers available in various sole thicknesses like 15mm, 20mm, 25mm etc. Pepsi EVA Slippers http://www.mjbusinesspark.in/pepsi-eva-slippers.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our unequaled and effectual method of delivery, we have ascended as talented supplier in the marketplaces of Dungarpur(India) Our organization has worked diligently to create a well-organized supply network. Thus, patrons can order the goods in wholesale and expect timely arrival of consignments. The offeredPepsi EVA Slippers are available in seamless colors like red, green, blue etc. Mens Sports Shoes http://www.mjbusinesspark.in/mens-sports-shoes.htm Mens Shoes Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offer a wide array of products one of which is Mens Sports Shoes. Our warehouse is installed with advanced machines and all required amenities ensuring safe storage of diverse kinds of products requiring different storage temperatures and conditions. Mens Nike Sports Original Shoes http://www.mjbusinesspark.in/mens-nike-sports-original-shoes.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We source the raw material from the trusted places in the market. As a result of which, the finished products stand high on the expectations of the clients. We own sound quality system, owing to which we carry out strict quality examination of the product basket.   Bulk Price : 1800-2500/- Mens Adidas Sports Shoes http://www.mjbusinesspark.in/mens-adidas-sports-shoes.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We give maximum importance to the quality of the products that we offer and thus conduct diverse quality tests. With us, buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same.   Bulk Price : 1800-3000/- Mens Casual Shoes http://www.mjbusinesspark.in/mens-casual-shoes.htm Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Staffed with a pool of deft professionals, we are capable to deliver high quality lot to the patrons. And, we also make sure that the products are packed using the best quality material. As soon as the product is packed, we ensure that it reaches the customer in the dedicated time slot and for that we have well maintained shipping facilities available.   Retail Price - 450/- Bulk Price -230/-  Mens Carbon PU Slippers http://www.mjbusinesspark.in/mens-carbon-pu-slippers.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Operation from Dungarpur(India), we make available the broad product range to the customers in minimum time. We are staffed with dexterous team members and packaging experts; they ensure that the products are completely safe from the external damaging factors, and this is done by using quality-packaging material.   Bulk Price : 149/+ pair. Mens Emporio Armani Slippers http://www.mjbusinesspark.in/mens-emporio-armani-slippers.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can order our products in bulk, as we maintain year around availability. In addition, we have reliable transportation system to make timely delivery. We make every effort to deliver the best in class products and for that, we follow standardized packaging norms. This is done by using qualitative packaging material followed by stringent checking by the professionals. We offer a wide array of Men’s Emporio Armani Slippers available in various sole thicknesses like 12mm, 15mm, 20mm etc. Mens Nike Benetton Slippers http://www.mjbusinesspark.in/mens-nike-benetton-slippers.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With exceptional transportation facilities, our diligent team delivers the product basket in the committed time span. Superior raw materials are essential for the development of a quality product. Thus, we obtain these materials only from the dependable sources available in the market.   Bulk Price : 170/- pair loose packing, 190/- pair box. Mens Puma Slippers http://www.mjbusinesspark.in/mens-puma-slippers.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our unmatched and efficient way of working, we have risen as promising suppliers in the markets of Dungarpur(India) We have installed a large storage facility wherein we keep a large stock of the offerings. This facility helps us in keeping the entire lot away from the damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain, etc.   Bulk Price : 170/- pair loose packing, 190/- pair box. Mens Rubber Slippers http://www.mjbusinesspark.in/mens-rubber-slippers.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide area network helps us in delivering the products across Dungarpur(India) and other markets. After the goods are sternly examined by the experts, the picking, checking, labeling and packing commences in the substantial warehouse. Sprawling over a large area, we ensure that the goods are packed with utmost proficiency.   Retail Price : 80/- pair. Bulk Price : 30/- pair. Ladies PU Slippers http://www.mjbusinesspark.in/ladies-pu-slippers.htm Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can trust us to deliver orders within the specified period. Our goods can be ordered in wholesale as well as in retail. We believe in providing quality-approved products to the clients. For this, we make sure that all the inputs are procured from certified vendors after complete analysis of the quality.   Bulk Price : 75/-